COMMUNITY - FORUMS - GENERAL DISCUSSION
EP Store Questions

I have a few questions about the EP store:

1. Will current pledge packages as seen in the store change in any way once the EP store launches?

2. Does anyone have a rough estimate on when the EP store will be released?

3. What range of items will the EP store sell?

4. Will all EP store items be available to everyone? Are certain items locked to only people of a certain pack rank such as only merchant pack members being able to buy certain merchant related items?

Thanks a lot!

Owner of the Blue Moon Inn & Tavern, the most grand tavern in all of Elyria. I am a gatherer and merchant by trade, skilled and cunning with the blade. I work with people of all walks of life.

1/13/2017 5:16:34 AM #1
  1. The release of the EP store will not affect the current pledge packages.

2. Nope.

3. The following website will have a list of the items that will be in the store. More stuff will be added. Lastly, the EP cost of the items will most likely change when the store is out:http://chroniclesofelyria.gamepedia.com/Exposition_Points

4. There is currently no plan of restricted items as far as I currently know.

Right now, I'm just a sloth. Just a motionless sloth. A sinful sloth. Please don't make me work. Can't you see how troublesome it would be to get up everyday and actually be productive? Just leave me be. Let me be a sloth.

1/13/2017 5:17:10 AM #2

I think the last dj said they are suspending it till further notice

1/13/2017 6:05:26 AM #3

Posted By alien891 at 12:17 AM - Fri Jan 13 2017

I think the last dj said they are suspending it till further notice

They are making some changes to the pricing, and will release it to the public once all of the items has been finalized.

Right now, I'm just a sloth. Just a motionless sloth. A sinful sloth. Please don't make me work. Can't you see how troublesome it would be to get up everyday and actually be productive? Just leave me be. Let me be a sloth.