COMMUNITY - FORUMS - LUNA DOMAINS
Looking for a Home

I posted this once, but then realized I posted it in the wrong forum. I've had one reply which I'm very interested in, but I'd like to hear from others before making a decision.

Original Post:

I've been following COE for a while, but I have just decided to get involved with the community. This is not something I typically do with a game that is still in pre-release, but this one has gotten me excited.

I live in the United States, and I plan to play on the NA-East server. I also plan to buy the Mayor pledge package.

A little about me:

I'm currently in my second semester of graduate school. I'm working on an MBA with a specialization in Project Management. I currently have a BSBA in Marketing. I mention this to say that wherever I go, I can help the group with the economic side of the game. Business will also be my main focus as a player.

I'm also a USMC veteran. I do not plan to focus much on the military side of the game, but I can help in this area as well, when needed.

1/15/2017 4:39:56 AM #1

Hey DoubleBlade,

Welcome! Please do take a look around at the various posts and topics of interest. As for finding a home, the Elyrian Directory is a good place to start - as well as looking through this recruitment subforum. See you around :)

1/15/2017 5:13:41 AM #2

Sent you a pm! :)

1/15/2017 5:16:29 AM #3

Sent you a PM with some info.

1/15/2017 9:03:06 AM #4

Here's giving you another option to consider. Will pm momentarily with more information

Referral Code: 2813AC

1/15/2017 9:32:21 AM #5

Hello

1/15/2017 10:25:55 PM #6

Gunna send you a pm

~May Melon be with you~

1/15/2017 11:01:00 PM #7

you should JOIN Apolo kingdom of Kaiors !!! almost all former Military guys !!

1/16/2017 12:09:01 AM #8