COMMUNITY - FORUMS - GENERAL DISCUSSION
my little bit to support COE

ok am a member of TOG "the older gamers"

felt i should help get the word out by starting up some info threads on their forums. not sure where i should share this information so figured i would post it right here :)

i am hopfing most of my info is correct so if you see somthing i may have completly stuffed up let me know and i will go update my post.

http://www.theoldergamers.com/mmorpg-games-the-realms/647053-coe-game-within-game.html

i am a novice so i am sure there are things i may not have portrayed perfectly but i am doing my bit to get the word about this game out to the people who would be interested in it.

on a side note i am no longer intending to pledge for mayor I HAVE PLEDGED :)~

so glad to be part of the movement and i am sure you will be seeing alot more of me over the next few months as i sort out my place in the world hehehe

Regards Mandrake

Click Banner To Visit County. Join me on Discord: https://discord.gg/V6aCA2X

1/15/2017 10:11:26 AM #1

You're a braver man than I with that pledge! Keep up the word-spreading, we need as much of that as possible.

Personally I'm hoping for this game to evolve into something like a more hardcore fantasy version of Star Citizen, with it's stonking great $100,000,000 in crowd funding.

Referral Code: 912EC9

1/15/2017 10:17:51 AM #2

Greetings Mayor Mandrake, welcome to NA-West, hope to see you on the battle fields or in trade. depending on our alliances that is.

1/15/2017 10:23:34 AM #3

One post with all of it, wow... Good job, I'm sure there will be ample opportunity to clean it up as time goes by.

~ Goody Odsbodikins, Count of the Highest State. ~
Friend Code: F41EFF

1/15/2017 10:28:24 AM #4

yes i had been sitting around for 3 or 4hrs and by no means dose it have all of the infomation!!!! arh but i can but try

and Annfrank thanks and i am more inclined to trade....