COMMUNITY - FORUMS - FAMILIES & NOBLE HOUSES
Seeking a House or Duke to serve

I am new to this game development and it has excited me. I intend to become a count at minimum if I can pledge until late 2018 and a spot is open. To the Dukes of America East and West servers...I intend to make a "pretty" character who values beauty and is very much the business person. In combat or strategy, my character type values speed, ambush skirmishes, and stealth. Let me know if I am aligned to any of you Dukes so I know where to put my money where my mouth and your mouth is.

8/17/2017 11:35:32 PM #1

The nobility of Elyria hold only temporal power.. a power they grip loosely with fear, as the certainty of their demise at the hands of the sleeping god enfeebles them with dread.

8/20/2017 3:14:35 AM #2

Dasher one recommendation I have is to look at the domain forums for either NA-E or NA-W most of the dukes have made posts there detailing their duchies.

NA-E Luna Domains

https://chroniclesofelyria.com/forum/Luna-Domains

NA-W Angelica Domains

https://chroniclesofelyria.com/forum/Angelica-Domains

Also check the Kingdom and Duchy master list Google Doc linked below. It has all the kingdoms and their pledged Dukes with links to their respective forum postings.

https://chroniclesofelyria.com/forum/topic/15731/kingdom-and-duchy-master-list#post164644

8/20/2017 3:44:22 AM #3

Posted By Dasher at

(...).I intend to make a "pretty" character who values beauty and is very much the business person.

Yeah, To'resk?

8/20/2017 3:12:38 PM #4

Though I would suggest finding out what you rank as "most important" as it will mean a lot once land selection comes.

• Tribe (As a count you can only choose the majority tribe, so choosing a tribe that you like is not possible if it's not the major tribe in your selected kingdom)