COMMUNITY - FORUMS - SELENE GENERAL
Presentations

Hi all EU players!

I'm glad to see we have now our own subforums so I think it's good to know each other!

Starting with me ^^

I'm Daedhel, staff of Heraldo de Elyria (spanish fansite) , and proud count of Tarsis, in Nirath, a county dedicated mainly to spanish speakers. I have roleplayed half of my live, pen and paper and mmo (RO, WoW, GW2, and many more).

Also I like pizza and I love my two kittens (Dumas and Schrödinger).

It's a pleasure to know you all :D

5/26/2017 9:06:32 PM #1

Good idea Daedhel! May as well go next :D

I'm Nimueh, founder of the Musician'd Guild. I also run the unofficical tumblr for CoE :) I spent much of my gaming life (only the last like 6 years lol) in single player games on consoles. I been on more than a few mmorpgs in that time too, many of which I can't even remember I spent so little time actually playing it. More recently I play LOTRO, ESO and Overwatch.

I'm a musician irl, currently studying music in University, and love writing music, fanfictions and ownfiction when I feel like it.

Looking forward to getting to know you all as we adventure through this new and exciting world :D

5/26/2017 9:12:51 PM #2

TL;DR;

Hi!

I'm Thor.

The end.

I'm Thor, Duke-to-be of Asebe'ia Thunar, Earl of Thunormore, Magistrate of Wenport, Patron of the University of Wenport, and Head of House Storm.

I joined back in March 2016, but didn't get active till the Kickstarter. I started out as a mayor, but as people kept joining my community I paid up and upgraded as we went :P

Outside CoE I usually play games like Civilisation, Crusader Kings and Europa Universalis. Outside of gaming I'm doing a masters degree in history, run a small webdesign and folk dance instruction company, I'm active in way too many organisations and dance one to six times a week.

Oh, and I made the Elyrian Directory. Hopefully SBS will make it obsolete sometime in the future.

House Storm

5/26/2017 9:32:29 PM #3