COMMUNITY - FORUMS - FAMILIES & NOBLE HOUSES
Creating a kingdom?

Would anyone like to make a kingdom with me I'd be open to sigil designs and kingdom names, I actually have a few in mind. I just honestly think it would be a great idea to get started on organizing a group of people to play with and hit the ground running once the game comes out. I have a lot of experience with strategy games like Age of Empires, Warcraft 3, as well as other games like World of Warcraft, Skyrim Tamriel Online, and Medieval Engineers. I also know how to recruit people into things such as houses, factions, alliances, etc. So if you'd be interested in starting something awesome with me, go ahead and message me or reply to the forum. Thank you for your time.

7/9/2017 9:54:40 PM #1

You may want to mention what server you plan to play on. That may help you garner more interest as the servers are largely regional and people will pick the server closest to them.

Friend Code: B8ADDD

7/9/2017 10:22:13 PM #2

You're about a year too late and $10,000 short. Most kingdoms are already up and running, and the 'take-a-kingdom-by-revolution' idea is about a dime a dozen.

What you can do though is join one of the 20-something kingdoms already forming. Most have a some sort of meritocracy system, where-in skilled people who contribute to the kingdom are rewarded.

7/9/2017 10:39:30 PM #3

You play Skyrim Tamriel Online too? That's like my favorite game!

But for real though, a kingdom is a massive, massive undertaking. You would need literally thousands of people supporting you in the creation of one, and potentially hundreds still to overthrow an existing one. With only six per whole server, it's no small feat to become king. I'd have to suggest you do a bit more reading on the game mechanics, then look into joining another kingdom and making some connections first.

7/9/2017 11:44:40 PM #4

Hi Welcome to Coe.