COMMUNITY - FORUMS - LUNA GENERAL
New to the Server

Hi everyone! I've become more and more interested in getting myself involved in the RP community, but am still unsure on how to really get into it. I'm definitely interested in the RP aspect, and I like the idea of learning a craft and possibly communicating with enough people and upping my reputation enough to marry into a family / have children. Just trying to live out my life vicariously through this medieval-like character lmao ... Do I just make up a character with a backstory and enter forums as them? (I'm new at this if you couldn't tell)

I plan on buying the cheapest pledge pack as of right now (broke college student). I'm not sure exactly how much playtime I can devote because I'm in nursing school, but it will definitely be a solid amount, especially if I'm involved in a community.

I'm not 100% sure what tribe I'd like to be yet - I'm between Neran, Waerd, and Mydarri (but I'm open to whatever, depending on where I end up). All of those tribes seem to learn skills/crafts quickly which I think I'd prioritize.

Any advice on how to insert myself into a kingdom, community, etc. or direction to somewhere specific would be greatly appreciated!

6/12/2018 2:05:51 AM #1

glad to have you joining in (:

there's a ton of rp'ers here, and i imagine some will come to this thread and introduce themselves or offer you a visit to their community. maybe even before i submit this post, haha.