COMMUNITY - FORUMS - SELENE GENERAL
Why I think Map D is good for Demalion Empire

First off a few caveats;

• I currently have no official association to the Demalion Empire. But as they want to host Brudvir, Neran & Hrothi it's likely I will at some point.
  • I've added the tribal images to maps A through to J so far, but it's a lot of work and I'm no expert at this. Paint 3D was doing my nut so I switched to GIMP but I find that fiddly as fuck.
  • So the plan was to do a post with all 20 maps with the tribal images and my comments on each on how it could pertain to the Demalion double kingdom. I will hopefully still do that.
  • For now I'm posting this as it really stuck out to me.
  • These are my thoughts only, I'm not trying to influence the direction that the leadership want to go.
  • I'm not as active as I once was, so I'm not even sure if there is an official line yet from Demalion.
  • I added the tribal images for my own benefit as it helps me to visualise a whole lot better.

The Map

Alt text - can be left blank

Comments

I need to be brief as I'm knackered. Basically it goes like this, if Demalion take Kingdoms 1 & 3, they get what they wanted; Brudvir, Neran & Hrothi. They also get a lot more; control of a North\South choke point and two more tribes; Kypiq & Waerd! Five of the eight tribes in one Kingdom, that's pretty mental.

Obviosly there's more to consider. Demalion essentially have two options for most if not all of the maps. Also how Demalion's choice of map may impact the other kingdoms and such. I've not looked in detail at maps K-T yet as I'll only do that once I edit them with the tribal images. I just find it easier that way ok.

Anyways, what do you all think?

[EU] The Town of Farwatch Selene (Hrothi) - Demalion/Dae Erath/Ash County - Masonry, Scouting/Cartography Animal Husbandry, Agriculture Smithing, Tailoring. Light RP, Casual & PvP Welcome.

10/23/2018 10:28:36 PM #1

Hi ZeroCool!