COMMUNITY - FORUMS - SELENE GENERAL
Engineer looking for a home

Greetings,

I'm Rafaello and have been following CoE for over a year now and this is my first time in the forum. I am a pledged Proprietor excited about pursuing a life as a engineer with an interest in both civil and naval construction. I am from United States and have an Italian Italian background.

While I work in the IT field as a technician and information assurance, my friends will regard me as a jack of all trades with experience in many fields. One skill I carry with me that I am not a professional in real life is building I like to build things particularly in games something I would like to invest time in on CoE. I do have a lot of game experience building castles and houses, I would like to also start building ships as well and become a master builder and become famous like Da Vinci.

1/7/2019 1:03:06 AM #1

Hey there Tarka!

One of the best ways to get to know people is to jump into the discord and just start chatting.

Also Ilyria has a great post here if you want some links to lead you to different kingdoms and groups to find some like minded people.

I know Our Duchy of Thorne on NA-W is always looking for motivated individuals if you wanted to drop by and chat with us too.

If Discord is too much, feel free to shoot us a PM here in the forums instead, but either way Welcome and best of luck finding some people to play with :D

1/7/2019 1:10:41 AM #2

HI benvenuto welcome, I am Italian as well and like me 99.99% of Italian are in Arkadia . The best Kingdom of Selene. We got an Italian King and 2 Dukes from Italy ( Me included lol ) Join us un our discord and we can have a nice chat. In my Duchy of Latium I got a 50+ community from Usa as well .You are very welcome...

1/7/2019 2:34:00 AM #3

Posted By Labbe at 04:03 AM - Mon Jan 07 2019

Hey there Tarka!

One of the best ways to get to know people is to jump into the discord and just start chatting.