COMMUNITY - FORUMS - GENERAL DISCUSSION
Biggest Bombshell of them ALL

There is a rumor with corresponding screenshoots that Adam is really going Na- west due to his real life move to the west coast. (part of the reason Cyneric left) People got careless and posted screen shots of this in an officer forum that got Leaked. (most likely Legacy Spies). Think of the changes this would cause. Mind blown..

Vornair/ Somerset /// Guild Leader Apollo

3/21/2017 11:36:02 AM #1

I drive for a living and this reminds me of the rumor that some other company "won" the contract we have because they agreed to drive for "$0.08/mile".... people had all sorts of "proof" that is was true.

YET, what does common sense tell you about the IDEA of driving for "$0.08/mile"?

LOL

3/21/2017 11:40:00 AM #2

As a member of Kairos shouldn't you be able to find out definitively before posting what amounts to speculation?

3/21/2017 11:45:58 AM #3

I really dont care what anyone thinks - if you think its speculation or not - I just know what i have seen. As you can see I dont post much so what do i gain by this.. not much....

3/21/2017 11:48:16 AM #4

Posted By Spongehunter at 07:45 AM - Tue Mar 21 2017

I really dont care what anyone thinks - if you think its speculation or not - I just know what i have seen. As you can see I dont post much so what do i gain by this.. not much....

I'm not saying you're wrong. I just don't understand why your first reaction was to post it publicly... instead of, you know, finding out if it's true or not.

3/21/2017 11:55:44 AM #5

because i would like to see how those involved respond. I dont care much for the pm silent game. Man up and post it for everyone to see instead of the he said she said BS. I also like knowing they are now scrambling to find out the leak, and do damage control.

3/21/2017 12:19:13 PM #6

Posted By Spongehunter at 07:55 AM - Tue Mar 21 2017