COMMUNITY - FORUMS - SELENE DOMAINS
Razwood Iuga

THE COUNTY OF RAZWOOD IUGA.

Kingdom – ARKADIA,
Duchy - Salernum,
County - Razwood Iuga

County Settlement capital - Sumeressey Military Keep AKA -KINGSWOOD -

So who am i ? I'm John, 41 from England, and a publican by trade as well as many other talents. I used to be a mayor with grand idea's of running a large prosperous town, Nothing's Changed, Other Than my Title in recent months, and domain size.

My mission, goals, value's and vision are still as they was, just now on a larger scale, being a patriot and loyalist together, i will support the Crown to no end, with this loyalty to the crown comes great recognition and responsibility from His Royal Highness Raziel. including his gratitude and reward.

Kingswood will be a Keep of diversity and prosperity with strong ties to the ROYAL capital UTOPIA.

Kingswood will give to its people exactly what they give to it, it will protect you, if you protect it, and will feed and nourish you, if you but only feed it.

Kingswood will offer a whole host of buildings including many tradesmen and traders, there will be plentiful farm belt land available and land suitable for many other practices. not only to buy, but to lease and rent too.

We will also offer crafting stations, shops, a tavern and an inn for the weary traveler passing through,

IT’S MISSIONS, VISIONS, VALUES & GOALS.

Our mission is to succeed, to become the Arkadian town of prosperity by hard work.

Our Vision, to live long, healthy, happy & prosperous.

Our Values, diversity, respect, loyalty, commitment, honour & strength.

Our Goals, to be on the Arkadian Map, to be strong and united, to trade across the lands.

So if you simply want to settle somewhere safe, and contribute to the community kingswood welcomes you, The County of Razwood Iuga will be well developed with established links between its towns/settlements