Sadly, I don't think they're able to.
Base on there Forum Post
https://chroniclesofelyria.com/forum/topic/29347/server-selection-starts-november-19th Posted By Serpentius
Step 5: After you click CONFIRM, you will see the following FINAL confirmation screen:
If you are not 100% positive of your decision to lock your bound package to the server you selected, click the "No - Go Back" button.
If you are 100% sure you want to lock your Character rewards on your bound package to the server you selected, click the "Yes - Confirm" button.
WARNING: This is your final chance to change your mind. Once you click the "Yes - Confirm" button there is no going back. This process cannot be reversed, no matter the reason for the request.