COMMUNITY - FORUMS - SELENE GENERAL
[RP] Looking for RP community to settle in

Greetings fellow Elyrians,

Let me first do a quick introduction before I jump into anything to concrete. For the past months I've been following the developement of this game with a watchful eye. The promise it shows is astounding to me and all things point towards success in my opinion. Now, as an avid RP'er this game was almost a dream come true. After some speculation, I decided to purchase the Magistrate package and join this community in its wait for the game's release.

Now into the topic of the post. As mentioned above, I am an avid RP'er. Coming from a history in ...history.. that sounds weird. But basically University studies. And also being a hobby writer, I always tend to look for RP in the games I play. And with RP I mean full on RP, not just a bit on the side here and there. This game seems to lend itself very well towards RP, but I am struggling to find any communities or places that also want to lay the focus on the RP.

Ideally what I am looking for is a place to settle my town/barony where things are all about that sweet and juicy RP. Before anyone asks, no I have not yet thought out a full concept for it yet, nor for a character actually. I first wanted to see if there were RP communities out there!

I wish you all a fantastic day!

3/6/2018 1:53:35 AM #1

I definitely know there are RP'ers on this game. Im all about min/maxing business myself so Im not the guy but Im sure I've talked to a few before. Half of them are kinda crazy though, from the Church of Melonism to the Church of the Eye or something. I'm sure you can find them if you jump on the CoE discord! =D

THE EMPIRE GUILD

6ADB99

3/6/2018 4:59:52 AM #2

Hi brot my Duchy is light Rp . My mate Gendric in Demalion is heavy Rp. Depend how much Rp you would like to do. Cheers. 😀

3/6/2018 5:15:13 AM #3