COMMUNITY - FORUMS - SELENE DOMAINS
Bhon Luaithre

Bhon Luaithre

(from the ashes)

A County of Feann in the Kingdom of Al-Khezam

About Me

I am Sanguinesh Blackwind. I have been a member of the community since December of 2015, and an official registered member on the website since February of 2016. I have been gaming since Pong, and playing MMO's since the mid 1990's. I enjoy sarcasm and joking. A LOT. Many people consider me a troll, I won't dispute that. It's a matter of perspective. One thing I can assure you of: I am 100% committed to my people and working to better our situation in Elyria. My community consists of the people of Feann and the Kingdom of Al-Khezam.

Bhon Luaithre

The most important thing anyone should know about this county is that everyone will be expected to work together for the betterment of us all. This doesn't mean you can't pursue your own interests, but simply that you will be expected to contribute to the community and assist others with their goals just as they will be expected to assist you. Together we grow strong and prosperous, if not we fail before we begin.

The main focus of my county will be the pursuit of knowledge and artistic mastery. Scholarly pursuits, art in all its forms from drawing and painting to architecture, I hope to provide the resources and environment necessary to advance them all as far as we can.

Do not mistake my love of wisdom and aesthetics for a "carebear" nation. I will be not only a count, but a baron. The lands of Bhon Luaithre will host a substantial military presence as provided for by the Duke, but also bolstered and subsidized by myself. I do not plan on seeking hostility, but I will be prepared when it arrives.

Biome/Tribe